Houston, we have a winner…29 winners of the E3 Selfie Challenge

I am a huge fan of Pam Grout and her awesome books that inspire me to realize the power we all have to create extraordinary lives.
I also love vision boards (as you have probably figured out)…look what manifested from my vision board this time…a pair of tickets to one of Hay House’s “I CAN DO IT” conferences!
What irony and awesomeness and excitement! Thank you, thank you, thank you Pam Grout for this amazing opportunity!

Pam Grout

“Remember…nobody wins unless everybody wins.”—Bruce Springstein
E3 Bookie!!
Gosh, you guys! It was utterly impossible to pick winners of the E-Cubed Selfie Challenge. Creativity and joy and excitement just oozed out of every entry. In the end, I had to throw all the entries in a hat and eenie-minie mo it.

Seriously, you guys are all SO. COOL! I feel honored to be sharing the same planet with you. I did notice a couple trends. Quite a few of you will soon be traveling and publishing books. At least five of you want to meet Ellen DeGeneres although I also got a kick out of the entrant that wants to meet Brett Favre.

I wish from the bottom of my heart I could give away prizes to every last one of you. I really, really do. You all deserve it! And I can’t wait to hear the stories about how all your…

View original post 436 more words

One thought on “Houston, we have a winner…29 winners of the E3 Selfie Challenge

  1. 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉 Congratulations! So proud of you and the positive vibe you bring life! You Can Do It and you can prove it!!!! ❤️💜💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💜❤️

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

